Division Commanders

DIVISION COMMANDERS 2016-2017

 

First Division

 

 

 

 

August C Holzer, KCT, PGC (Millie)

J-795 Co Rd 14

Napoleon 43545-7435

419-264-3865 or 439-2363

Amholzer65@gmail.com

Second Division

 

 

 

 

Richard L Ganion (Debbie)

5274 Flotron Drive

Huber Heights 45424-3825

937-830-2878

rganion@gmail.com

Third Division

 

 

 

 

Dale Olson (Diana)

2235 Bretton Dr

Cincinnati 45244-3743

513-624-7009

dolson@cinci.rr.com

Fourth Division

 

 

 

 

R Thomas Starr

57 Buhl-Morton Road – Apt 402

Gallipolis 45631-1335

740-974-5620

tstarr66@gmail.com

Fifth Division

 

 

 

 

Alan W Bacon (Michelle)

460 Mader Drive

Bucyrus 44820

419-563-1490

abacon1@columbus.rr.com

Sixth Division

 

 

 

 

Larry A Rentz (Rachel)

629 E Township Road 1196

Tiffin 44883

419-447-3031 or 419-937-4243

lrentz@woh.rr.com

Seventh Division

 

 

 

 

Robert C Hager (Del)

27050 Shoreview Avenue

Euclid 44132-1541

216-261-9045

hagman57@prodigy.net

Eighth Division

 

 

 

 

David M Snyder, Sr (Dorothy)

244 N Pardee St

Wadsworth 44281

330-336-3672

dmsskych@yahoo.com

Ninth Division

 

 

 

 

George Edmiston, III (Pam)

570 Ruth Avenue

Leavittsburg 44430-9750

330-367-7614

gedmisto@gmail.com

Tenth Division

 

 

 

 

Robert T Davis (Julie)

45 Butterbean Ridge

Philo 43771-9707

740-674-4474 or 740-517-0160

jbenterprise1@roadrunner.com