Officers of the Grand Commandery

Below you will find contact information for the Officers of the Grand Commandery of Ohio for the 2017-2018 year.

Name Title Email
Terry L. Wymer, KCT Right Eminent Grand Commander OHREGC@yahoo.com
Martin R. Trent, KCT

Bonita

Very Eminent Deputy Grand Commander standrews619@yahoo.com
Robert C. Hager

Del

Eminent Grand Generalissimo hagman57@prodigy.net
R. Thomas Starr, KCT Eminent Grand Captain General tstarr66@gmail.com
George Edmiston, III

Pam

Eminent Grand Senior Warden gedmisto@gmail.com
Dale A Olson

Diana

Eminent Grand Junior Warden dolson@cinci.rr.com
Jean L Davis

Evelyn

Eminent Grand Prelate Jarvis54@comcast.net
John R. Clime, KCT, PGC

Mary

Eminent Grand Treasurer jclime@embarqmail.com
Alfred T. Johnson, KCT

Marion

Eminent Grand Recorder jam@main-net.com

(937) 465-3202

Richard L Ganion

Debbie

Eminent Grand Standard Bearer rganion@gmail.com
Dale A Exline, KCT

Judy

Eminent Grand Sword Bearer Daexline608@gmail.com
Ronald L Ensell

Patti

Eminent Grand Warder ronaldensell@yahoo.com
Larry A Rentz

Rachel

Eminent Grand Sentinel lrentz@woh.rr.com