Officers of the Grand Commandery

Below you will find contact information for the Officers of the Grand Commandery of Ohio for the 2021-2022 year.

Name/LadyOfficeEmail
George Edmiston, III, KCT PamRight Eminent Grand Commandergedmisto@gmail.com
Dale A Olson, KCT DianaVery Eminent Deputy Grand Commanderdolson4828@gmail.com
Richard L Ganion, KCT DebbieEminent Grand Generalissimorganion@gmail.com
Dale A Exline, KCT JudyEminent Grand Captain Generaldaexline608@gmail.com
Ronald L Ensell, PCEminent Grand Senior Wardenronaldensell@yahoo.com
Larry A Rentz, PC RachelEminent Grand Junior Wardenlrentz@woh.rr.com
William E Robinson CindiEminent Grand Prelate
Randy A Williams, KCT DebbieEminent Grand Treasurerawkwilliams119@yahoo.com
Alfred T Johnson, KCT MarionEminent Grand Recorderjam@main-net.com
Larry H Haines KimEminent Associate Grand RecorderLhaines2@neo.rr.com
Richard J Goddard RuthEminent Grand Standard BearerKych462@gmail.com
Perry E Coxson III, KCT Becky                Eminent Grand Sword Bearerjeepheader@gmai.com
Lloyd W Eichenlaub, PC TriciaEminent Grand Warderlbyer111@yahoo.com
Robert T Davis, KCT JulieEminent Grand Sentineljbenterprise1@roadrunner.com