Officers of the Grand Commandery

Below you will find contact information for the Officers of the Grand Commandery of Ohio for the 2018-2019 year.

Name/Lady Office Email
Martin R Trent, KCT

Bonita

Right Eminent Grand Commander standrews619@yahoo.com
Robert C Hager, KCT

Del

Very Eminent Deputy Grand Commander hagman57@prodigy.net
R Thomas Starr, KCT Eminent Grand Generalissimo tstarr66@gmail.com
George Edmiston, III

Pam

Eminent Grand Captain General gedmisto@gmail.com
Dale A Olson

Diana

Eminent Grand Senior Warden dolson@cinci.rr.com
Richard L Ganion

Debbie

Eminent Grand Junior Warden rganion@gmail.com
David R Leytze

Susan

Eminent Grand Prelate templeofthemind@gmail.com
Randy Williams, KCT

Debbie

Eminent Grand Treasurer awkwilliams119@yahoo.com
Alfred T Johnson, KCT

Marion

Eminent Grand Recorder jam@main-net.com
Dale A Exline, KCT

Judy

Eminent Grand Standard Bearer Daexline608@gmail.com
Ronald L Ensell

Patti

Eminent Grand Sword Bearer ronaldensell@yahoo.com
Larry A Rentz

Rachel

Eminent Grand Warder lrentz@woh.rr.com
William A Parmer III

Sandy

Eminent Grand Sentinel slparmer@att.net