Officers of the Grand Commandery

Below you will find contact information for the Officers of the Grand Commandery of Ohio for the 2019-2020 year.

Name/Lady Office Email
Robert C. Hager, KCT

Del

Right Eminent Grand Commander hagman57@prodigy.net
R. Thomas Starr, KCT Very Eminent Deputy Grand Commander tstarr66@gmail.com
George Edmiston, III, KCT

Pam

Eminent Grand Generalissimo gedmisto@gmail.com
Dale A Olson, KCT

Diana

Eminent Grand Captain General dolson@cinci.rr.com
Richard L Ganion, KCT

Debbie

Eminent Grand Senior Warden rganion@gmail.com
Dale A Exline, KCT

Judy

Eminent Grand Junior Warden daexline608@gmail.com
Robert R Childers, KTCH

Meldia

Eminent Grand Prelate rrc941@aol.com
Randy A Williams, KCT

Debbie

Eminent Grand Treasurer awkwilliams119@yahoo.com
Alfred T Johnson, KCT, HPGC

Marion

Eminent Grand Recorder jam@main-net.com
Ronald L Ensell

Patti

Eminent Grand Standard Bearer ronaldensell@yahoo.com
Larry A Rentz

Rachel

Eminent Grand Sword Bearer lrentz@woh.rr.com
Larry H Haines                                                                                                            Kim                  Eminent Grand Warder lhaines2@neo.rr.com
Barry J Siegel

Marilyn

Eminent Grand Sentinel siegeltax@att.net