Officers of the Grand Commandery

Below you will find contact information for the Officers of the Grand Commandery of Ohio for the 2020-2021 year.

Name/Lady Office Email
R Thomas Starr, KCT Right Eminent Grand Commander tstarr66@gmail.com
George Edmiston, III, KCT

 

Pam

Very Eminent Deputy Grand Commander gedmisto@gmail.com
Dale A Olson, KCT

 

Diana

Eminent Grand Generalissimo dolson4828@gmail.com
Richard L Ganion, KCT

 

Debbie

Eminent Grand Captain General rganion@gmail.com
Dale A Exline, KCT

 

Judy

Eminent Grand Senior Warden daexline608@gmail.com
Ronald L Ensell, PC Eminent Grand Junior Warden ronaldensell@yahoo.com
Donald L Losasso, KCT

 

Theda

Eminent Grand Prelate dlosasso@columbus.rr.com
Randy A Williams, KCT

 

Debbie

Eminent Grand Treasurer awkwilliams119@yahoo.com
Alfred T Johnson, KCT, HPGC

 

Marion

Eminent Grand Recorder jam@main-net.com
Robert C. Hager, KCT, PGC

 

Delphine

Eminent Associate Grand Recorder hagman57@prodigy.net
Larry A Rentz, PC

 

Rachel

Eminent Grand Standard Bearer lrentz@woh.rr.com
David R Leytze, PC

 

Susan

Eminent Grand Sword Bearer franklin14mason@protonmail.com
Larry E Byer, PC

 

Lisa                 

Eminent Grand Warder lbyer111@yahoo.com
Lloyd W Eichenlaub, PC

 

Tricia

Eminent Grand Sentinel lwe1967@outlook.com