8th Division Officers

Massillon No. 4       


333 Second Street SW, Massillon, OH 44646-6553
330-833-6715
Chartered: July 5, 1843                                                   

Meetings: Third Tuesday, 7:30 PM

Commander Robert Habony, PC 38 7252 Hill&Dales 330-949-9413
  rhabony@yahoo.com Massillon 44646  
       
Generalissimo Dennis G Liddle Sr 299 E Lake Ave 330-212-8111
  Dliddle1@att.net Barbertom 44203  
       
Captain General Glenn R Greenamyer, PC 719 Netherwood Ave NW 330-478-1579
Sally greenamyer@sbcglobal.net Canton 44708-3333  
       
Recorder Joshua Stoltz 1365 Burd Ave 330-608-0718
Beth Mr3jms@yahoo.com Massillion 44646  


Mansfield No. 21      


1250 Middle Bellville Road, Mansfield, OH 44904-1999
419-756-4617

Chartered: October 15, 1869                                               

Meetings: Second Tuesday, 7:30 PM, Sept-June

Commander Donald Jack Boyd 1689 St. Rt. 314 N 419-543-0015
Marcia Jack3343@embarqmail.com Crestline 44827-9660  
       
Generalissimo David P Dauterman, Jr 237 Redwood Rd 419-566-1116
Missy Dauterman03@yahoo.com Mansfield 44907-2462  
       
Captain General Douglas A Kranch 439 Marion Ave. 419-524-9885
Kathy douglaskranch@gmail.com Mansfield 44903  
       
Recorder Willard Edwin Cole, PC 1058 Lucas Rd 419-565-0046
Patti The_coles@kosinet.com Mansfield 44905-2627  

Akron No. 25        

1009 Kenmore Blvd., Akron, OH 44314                                  

330-253-2486

Chartered: September 27, 1871                                            

Meetings: First Wednesday 7:30 PM

Commander Joshua J Grove, PC 2516 Congo St. 330-701-2193
Mindy Joshua_grove@hotmail.com Akron 44305-3915  
       
Generalissimo John I Miller, PC 308 Lemar Ave. 330-606-8156
Joyce jmiller270@aol.com Akron 44319  
       
Captain General Raymond B Strickland, PC 414 Mackinaw Ave 330-864-2653
Cynthia rbskych@aol.com Akron 44333-3841  
       
Recorder Floyd A Styer, PC 700 Lucille Ave 330-253-2486
Janice f.styer@yahoo.com Akron 44310-2379 330-664-2105

Canton No. 38      

836 Market Avenue North, Canton, OH 44702-1021                                  

330-455-6300

Chartered: October 9, 1884                                     

Meetings: Third Tuesday, 7:30 PM

Commander Robert H Wiley 3186 Lander Rd NW 330-388-4546
Jennifer bob@bobwiley.net Malvern 44646 330-863-7087
       
Generalissimo Ty Youngman 429 2nd Ave. SE 330-204-1530
Sherri Ty_Youngman@yahoo.com Beach City 44608  
       
Captain General William D Stratton, PC 1177 Sweetbriar Dr 330-628-1287
Nancy cantonmanager@yahoo.com Mogadore 44260-1620 330-687-9190
       
Recorder Robert R Smith 2320 Eastwood Ave NE 330-479-6029
  Aerie2370@yahoo.com Massillon 44646-4897  

Wooster No. 48      


140 North Market Street, Wooster, OH 44691-4810                              

330-262-6706

Chartered: August 14, 1889                                     

Meetings: Second Tuesday, 7:30 PM

Commander Stephen F Metcalf 4783 Heyl Rd 330-749-8056
  Sfmetcalf5@mail2steve.com Wooster 44691-9733  
       
Generalissimo Lew M Fleege 1992 Meadow Lane 330-683-2391
Kristi fleege@zoominternet.com Orrville 44667-2351  
       
Captain General William D Raby, PC 534 E Washington St 419-651-2955
Deb Williamraby75@yahoo.com Loudonville 44842-1344 419-994-5841
       
Recorder David W Kail, PC 680 Beechwood St 330-263-6543
Beth               Woostercommandery48@sssnet.com Wooster 44691-2701  

 

Cuyahoga Falls No. 83  

2307 Sackett Avenue, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223-1036                           

330-923-3714

Chartered: October 6, 1952                                    

Meetings: First Friday, 7:30 PM

Commander William Ritter PC 790 Pegan Drive 765-284-1947
  tritter@bsu.edu Wadsworth 44281-9555  
       
Generalissimo Jacob A Jackson, PC 2403 Brunswick Lane 330-931-9410
  jacksojake@gmail.com Hudson 44236  
       
Captain General John F Holcepl, Sr, PDDC 2620 Maplewood 330-962-7574
Brianna jholcepl@yahoo.com Cuyahoga Falls 44221-2611  
       
Recorder Gerry D Sawyer, PC 48 Church St 330-592-6300
  gdsawyer@gwis.com Hudson 44236  

Medina No. 84    


660 High St., Wadsworth, OH 44281                            

 

Chartered: October 9, 1967                                       

Meetings: Second Monday, 7:30 PM, Sept-June 

Commander Michael S Settle 1659 Reimer Rd 330-957-7652
Jacquie Campbell4097@gmail.com Wadsworth 44281  
       
Generalissimo Gene Leyda 8764 Co. Rd 51 330-567-3103
    Big Prairie 44611  
       
Captain General Andrew M Gregory PC 1791 Lynn Dr 330-317-2711
Holly Amgregory385@gmail.com Orrville 44667-2341  
       
Recorder Timothy Eames 4391 Wadsworth Rd 330-352-4666
Judy teames@neo.rr.com Norton 44203