5th Division Officers

Mt. Vernon No. 1       


1120 Barnett Road, Columbus, OH 43227-1114
614-231-1245
Chartered: September 16, 1818                                                  

Meetings: Third Monday 7:30 PM, Sept-June

Commander Richard D Snow, PC 2243 McCoy Rd 614-451-9691
Margie rsnow@newengland4.org Columbus 43220  
       
Generalissimo James Brian Wise 5908 Aloutte Ct 614-775-9796
Peggy Spg782@gmail.com Galloway 43119-8515  
       
Captain General Roger W Bair, PC 5785 Buenos Aires Blvd 614-899-2788
Gwenn thebairfamily@sbcglobal.net Westerville 43081  
       
Recorder Don R Lutz, PDDC 1015 Montrose Ave 614-231-3166
Lenore dlutz@copper.net Bexley 43209-2453 614-224-6105


Clinton No. 5       


IMG_NEW_NEW1451 Gambier Road, Mt. Vernon, OH 43050-9112
880-818-9112

Chartered: July 22, 1843                                                

Meetings: Fourth Monday, 7:30 PM, Sept-June

Commander Mickey R Cline 6864 Twp Rd – P O BOX 419-560-1274
Connie Santamick777@gmail.com Marengo 43334  
       
Generalissimo Timothy Mohon 32 W Mound St 567-231-7714
  timohon@yahoo.com Fredericktown 43019  
       
Captain General Larry S Cullison, PC 24427 St Rt 60 740-824-3619
Carol ltcullison@frontier.com Warsaw 43844-9767  
       
Recorder David W McDonald 1015 New Gambier Rd 740-397-5788
Winnie Demcdonald1@earthlink.net Mt. Vernon 43050  

St. Luke’s No. 34        

IMG_NEW_NEW46 North Fourth Street, Newark, OH 43055-5205                                  

740-345-5272

Chartered: August 26, 1879                                            

Meetings: Second Tuesday, 7:30 PM, Sept-June

Commander Randy A Williams, AGT 1334 Oak Knoll Court 740-974-9748
Debbie awkwilliams119@yahoo.com Marysville 43040  
       
Generalissimo Franklin C Boner, PDC 10866 Butler Rd 740-398-3377
Betty sricfofusa@windstream.net Newark 43055-8852 740-345-0828
       
Captain General Floyd E Wymer, PC 1692 Cambria Mill Rd 740-587-1349
June fewymer@windstream.net Granville 43023-9722  
       
Recorder Charles H Gaiser, PC 101 Fairfield Ave 740-814-0360
Connie Cgaiser33@gmail.com Newark 43055-4625  

Marion No. 36      

IMG_NEW_NEW119 West Church Street – PO Box 432, Marion, OH 43302-0432                                  

740-382-4017

Chartered: September 16, 1880                                     

Meetings: Second Thursday, 7:30 PM Sept-June

Commander Matthew K Pollock 567 Girard Ave 740-262-4033
  mkpollo@hotmail.com Marion 43302-4917  
       
Generalissimo Mike Ralph 360 Prospect U S Rd 5 740-225-1158
Deb Ralphie_1957@yahoo.com Marion 43302  
       
Captain General Michael D Kundrat, PC 723 Oak Dr 740-389-4406
Mary Jo mikemaryk@adelphia.com Marion 43302-8316  
       
Recorder John R Clime, PGC, GT 1232 St Rt 4 S 419-569-1776
Mary jclime@embarqmail.com Bucyrus 44820-9589  

Columbus No. 69      


130 South Sate Street, Westerville, OH 43081-2029                             

614-882-2156

Chartered: September 16, 1920                                     

Meetings: Second Saturday, 7:00 PM, Sept-June

Commander Stephen J Ware 1594 Bendelow Dr 614-278-7964
Linda Sware2@columbus.rr.com Columbus 43228 614-638-8026
       
Generalissimo David J Kern 2954 Arendell Court 614-286-9400
Robin Dkern1516@yahoo.com Groveport 43125  
       
Captain General Kevin R Clouse 6982 Bucktrout Place 614-402-6388
Dawn brothermason@yahoo.com Columbus 43235  
       
Recorder Gary D Shoemaker, PDDC 69 Croswell Rd 614-579-4501
Donna gshoemak@columbus.rr.com Columbus 43214-3007 614-268-4383