5th Division Officers

Mt. Vernon No. 1       


1120 Barnett Road, Columbus, OH 43227-1114
614-231-1245
Chartered: September 16, 1818                                                  

Meetings: Third Monday 7:30 PM, Sept-June

Commander John E Sterba 73 Cogswell Ct 614-890-5467
Marcia john.sterba@att.net Westerville 43081-1232
       
Generalissimo Richard D Snow, PC 2243 McCoy Rd 614-451-9691
Marcie rsnow@newengland4.org Columbus 43220  
 
Captain General James Brian Wise 5908 Aloutte Ct 614-870-1328
Peggy Spg782@gmail.com Galloway 43119-8515  
 
Recorder Don R Lutz, PDDC 1015 Montrose Ave 614-231-3166
Lenore dlutz@copper.net Bexley 43209-2453


Clinton No. 5       


IMG_NEW_NEW1451 Gambier Road, Mt. Vernon, OH 43050-9112
880-818-9112

Chartered: July 22, 1843                                                

Meetings: Fourth Monday, 7:30 PM, Sept-June

Commander Matthew F Young 15310 St Rte 3 419-606-1826
Mattyoung21@gmail.com Loudonville 44842
       
Generalissimo Timothy Mohon 32 W Mound St 567-231-7714
timohon@yahoo.com Fredericktown 43019
       
Captain General Larry S Cullison, PC 24427 St Rt 60 740-824-3619
Carol ltcullison@frontier.com Warsaw 43844-9767
       
Recorder David W McDonald 1015 New Gambier Rd 740-397-5788
Winnie Demcdonald1@earthlink.net Mt. Vernon 43050

St. Luke’s No. 34        

IMG_NEW_NEW46 North Fourth Street, Newark, OH 43055-5205                                  

740-345-5272

Chartered: August 26, 1879                                            

Meetings: Second Tuesday, 7:30 PM, Sept-June

Commander Mark W Bruns, PC 573 Fulla Ln 740-258-2665
Mary markwbruns@yahoo.com Heath 43056-9239
       
Generalissimo Charles H Gaiser, PC 101 Fairfield Ave 740-403-7511
Connie Cgaiser33@roadrunner.com Newark 43055-4625
       
Captain General Floyd E Wymer, PC 1692 Cambria Mill Rd 740-587-1349
June fewymer@windstream.net Granville 43023-9722
       
Recorder Franklin C Boner, PDC 10866 Butler Rd 740-398-3377
Betty sricfofusa@windstream.net Newark 43055-8852 740-345-0828

Marion No. 36      

IMG_NEW_NEW119 West Church Street – PO Box 432, Marion, OH 43302-0432                                  

740-382-4017

Chartered: September 16, 1880                                     

Meetings: Second Thursday, 7:30 PM Sept-June

Commander Roger A Beery, PC 278 Brentwood Dr 740-382-5436
Jody bighead32_2000@yahoo.com Marion 43302-4628  
   
Generalissimo Matthew K Pollock 567 Girard Ave 740-262-4033
  mkpollo@hotmail.com Marion 43302-4917 740-382-8761
   
Captain General Michael D Kundrat, PC 723 Oak Dr 740-389-4406
Mary Jo mikemaryk@adelphia.com Marion 43302-8316  
   
Recorder John R Clime, PGC, GT 1232 St Rt 4 S 419-569-1776
Mary jclime@embarqmail.com Bucyrus 44820-9589 419-562-2074

Columbus No. 69      


130 South Sate Street, Westerville, OH 43081-2029                             

614-882-2156

Chartered: September 16, 1920                                     

Meetings: Second Saturday, 7:00 PM, Sept-June

Commander Glenn F Stoots, PC 5291 Victoria St 740-504-1642
Karen Gfsdq2000@yahoo.com Groveport 43215-8884
       
Generalissimo John B Mashburn 518 Main St–PO Box 125 614-830-0441
  Groveport 43125
       
Captain General Stephen J Ware 1594 Bendelow Dr 614-638-8026
Cheryl Sware2@yahoo.com Columbus 43228-709
       
Recorder Gary D Shoemaker, PDDC 69 Croswell Rd 614-579-4501
Donna gshoemak@columbus.rr.com Columbus 43214-3007 614-268-4383