4th Division Officers

Lancaster No. 2       


224 South High Street, Lancaster, OH 43130-3848
740-653-3162
Chartered: December 14, 1818                                                   

Meetings: Second Tuesday, 7:30 PM

Commander David E VanGundy, PC 1745 N Columbus St 740-654-6866
  dvg091952@gmail.com Lancaster 43130-1533 740-407-3269
       
Generalissimo Wilson L Browning, PC 6088 Bernice St SW 740-969-4801
  W8wb@juno.com Amanda 43102 740-974-8673
       
Captain General David W Fouch PC 269 Meadow Drive 740-477-1064
Debbie davidfouch@columbus.rr.com Circleville 43113 614-563-0719
       
Recorder Richard A Benadum, PC 810 Marquette Dr NE 740-653-6514 W
  rab.northendpress@att.net Lancaster 43130-8393 740-653-1779 H


Chillicothe No. 8       


57 East Main Street, Chillicothe, OH 45601-2505
740-774-3485

Chartered: September 23, 1848                                                

Meetings: Fourth Tuesday, 7:30 PM

Commander Howard E Leach 62 Eagle Court 740-775-3496
Tomme eagle62@roadrunner.com Chillicothe 45601 740-466-4224
       
Generalissimo Michael L Hines, PC 236 Lancaster Rd 740-775-3192
Judy mlhines575@hotmail.com Chillicothe 45601-8272 740-649-4109
       
Captain General Robert S Jones, PC 659 Duly Road 740-779-0928
Suzanne webdrugs@msn.com Gallipolis 45631-9470  
       
Recorder William Bennett 465 Delano Ave 740-774-3485
  cmb@chillicothemasons.org Chillicothe 45601-1531 775-0724/ 649-4323

Athens No. 15        

IMG_NEW_NEW12 West Carpenter Street, Athens, OH 45701-2593                                  

740-593-3640

Chartered: September 16, 1857                                            

Meetings: Second Wednesday 7:30 PM

Commander R Thomas Starr GCG 57 Buhl-Morton Rd. Apt 402 740-974-5620
Linda Tstarr66@gmail.com Gallipolis 45631-1335  
       
Generalissimo Phillip Russell, PC PO Box 745 304-882-2418
  philnlinda@suddenlink.net New Haven, WV 25265-0745  
       
Captain General John R Rodgers, PC 6826 LeMaster Rd 740-797-4728
Pamela Johnrr46@aol.com Athens 45701  
       
Recorder Timothy Jagers, PC 24 Morris Ave 740-591-2513
Bethany tjagers@columbus.rr.com Athens 45701-1936 740-592-4973

Ohio Valley No. 24      

290 North Second Avenue, Middleport, OH 45760-1006                                  

740-992-5330

Chartered: September 14, 1871                                     

Meetings: Second Wednesday, 7:30 PM Sept-June

Commander Jeff Warner 113 West 2nd St 740-508-0003
Linda Warnerj11@frontier.com Pomeroy 45769  
       
Generalissimo Gary Coleman 420 Main St 740-416-1722
Tonja Coleman004@suddenlink.net Middleport 45760  
       
Captain General Stephen K Carson, PC 706 Art Lewis St 740-416-0340
  Eagledad09@yahoo.com Middleport 45760  
       
Recorder Larry Byer, DDC 125 Fairlane Dr 740-992-2482
Lisa Lbyer111@yahoo.com Middleport OH 45760  

Ironton  No. 45   

IMG_NEW_NEW108 North Third, Ironton, OH 45638-1461                           

740-532-1375

Chartered: August 29, 1888                                     

Meetings: First Tuesday, 8:00 PM, Sept-June

 

Commander Kelley J White, PC 1003 N. 3rd St 740-532-8721
  lanawhite44@yahoo.com Ironton 45638-1248  
       
Generalissimo Franklin Barnhart P O Box 187 740-532-9434
    Pedro 45659-0187  
       
Captain General Walter A Butler, PC 2732 S 9th St 740-532-0273
Patricia butlerfinancial@sbcglobal.net Ironton 45638-2712  
       
Recorder Cody B Crawford 303 Depot Street 606-615-6540
Elizabeth Cbcrawford72@gmail.com Coal Grove 45638  

Marietta No. 50    


308 Front Street, Marietta, OH 45750-2913                            

740-373-5085

Chartered: September 24, 1891                                       

Meetings: First Thursday, 7:30 PM 

Commander D Nelson Logan 1280 Browns Road 740-373-5036
Cheri nlogan@suddenlink.net Marietta 45750-9075 740-236-0319
       
Generalissimo Deron R Alkire, PC 870 Coal Run Road 740-374-2474
  Dron897@yahoo.com Marietta 45750-8746 740-516-0181
       
Captain General H Lee Hadley, PC P O Box 427 740-473-2444
Ruth hadleyhlee@sbcglobal.net NewMatamoras 45767-0427 740-350-5522
       
Recorder John H Russell, HPC 620 Sandhill Rd 740-373-8010
Rhea jhrussell@suddenlink.net Marietta 45750-8631 740-236-2623

Jackson No. 53   

235 Pearl Street, Jackson, OH 45640-1721
740-286-1826

Chartered: October 4, 1894                                       

Meetings: Third Tuesday 7:30 PM

Commander Shawn Barr 775 Webb Pierce Rd 740-395-7074
  sbarr@gmail.com Jackson 45640  
       
Generalissimo Gregory Hogue, PC 198 Morton Rd 740-418-5522
    Jackson 45460-1082  
       
Captain General Dale Alan Exline, GSwB 254 Exline Rd 740-418-7301
Judy daexline608@gmail.com Jackson 45640-9708 740-286-9966
       
Recorder David Poetker 207 Star Place 740-418-7299
Reina dpoetker@roadrunner.com Jackson 45640  

Logan No. 78

IMG_NEW_NEW1295 East Front Street, Logan, OH 43138-9031                       

740-385-4081

Chartered: September 14, 1922                                                  

Meetings: Third Wednesday, 7:30 PM, Sept-June

 

Commander Corey M Spackey, PC 9659 St Rt 93 N 740-279-5852
Erin Spackey_corey@hotmail.com Logan 43138  
       
Generalissimo John R Koren 904 Elizabeth Ave 740-590-1219
Monica koren05@frontier.com Logan 43138  
       
Captain General Matthew J Schetter, PC 360 N Market St 740-385-0593
Angela cdorian@roadrunner.com Logan 43138  
       
Recorder Rodney L Carr, PDDC 245 N Mulberry St 740-385-9331
  Carr_30@hotmail.com Logan 43138-1331