1st Division Officers

Shawnee No. 14 

IMG_NEW_NEW
2165 N. Cole Street, Lima, OH 
45801-2428

419-223-4661

Chartered: October 16, 1857

Meetings: Second & Fourth Tuesdays 7:30 PM  

Commander Ralph Wheeler 896 Berryman Blvd. 419-516-6132
Janet Rwheeler14@woh.rr.com Lime 45804
   
Generalissimo Joseph C Bowman 19082 Townline Kossuth Rd 419-634-2106
Marsha jcbowman@ohiolink.net St. Marys 45885
   
Captain General J Michael Lenhart PDDC 429 N Johnson St 419-634-2106
Pat Jmlenhart32@centurylink.net Ada 45810-1131
   
Recorder Charles W Wise, DDC 5958 McPheron Rd 419-648-2515
Carol Cw.wise706@gmail.com Lima 45804-4361


Defiance No. 30

125 Clinton Street,
Defiance, OH 
43512-2109                                  

419-782-0466

Chartered: August 20, 1878

Meetings: Second Thursday 7:30 PM

 

Commander James F Fruth, PC 944 Moser Dr 419-592-4372
Anna jfruth121@gmail.com Napoleon 43545-9371
       
Generalissimo Wayne T Cripps 1501 E Second St 260-668-9758
Tammy W_cripps@yahoo.com Defiance 43512
       
Captain General August C Holzer, Jr, PGC J-795 CR 14 419-262-3865
Millie amholzer65@gmail.com Napoleon 43545-7435 419-439-2363
       
Recorder Kenneth L Crouch, PDDC 1171 County Rd 12 419-460-0296
Sue Kc33rd@yahoo.com Bryan 43506-9804 419-633-1003

Findlay No. 49


303 Osborn Avenue, Findlay, OH 
45840-5941                                  

419-422-5061

Chartered: August 21, 1890

Meetings: Second & Fourth Wednesday 7:30 PM

Commander Stephen E Roth, PC 844 Liberty St 419-722-5321
Traci Sirknight_roth@yahoo.com Findlay 45840
       
Generalissmio Boyd E Durain 1425 Blanchard Ave 419-957-8404
Georgia boydedurain@yahoo.com Findlay 45840-6509
       
Captain General Ronald T Drebert, PC 2624 Greenacre Dr 419-957-4300
Lin drebert1r32@yahoo.com Findlay 45840-4022 419-581-9766
       
Recorder Richard E Eakin, PDDC 141 Bittersweet Dr 419-306-1155
Jane Re56oh@gmail.com Findlay 45840-1001 419-424-1744

Ivanhoe No. 54

148 1/2 East Main and Market Streets, Van Wert, OH 45891-1725

419-238-6170

Chartered: October 24, 1894

Meetings: Fourth Tuesday 7:30 PM

Commander Bruce Shinabery, PC 11536 Dull Robinson Rd 419-238-2575
Marcella shinabery@twc.com Van Wert 45891
       
Generalissimo Richard L Busch, PC 503 N Market St 419-238-4573
Candi Busch419@gmail.com Van Wert 45891
       
Captain General Kevin R Weisman, PDDC 19657 Township Road 1038 419-393-2438
  krweisman@ohioauditor.gov Oakwood 45873-9075
       
Recorder Dennis L Wilhelm, Sr, PDDC 458 E Cleveland St 419-692-9483
Joan dennyjoan@yahoo.com Delphos 45833-1903 419-204-8492


Bryan No. 74

117 North Lynn Street, Bryan, OH 43506-1213

No Telephone

Chartered: September 14, 1922

Meetings: Second Tuesday 8:00 PM Sept-June

Commander Christopher A Rohrbaugh 416 N Main St 419-799-0755
Kathy crohrbaugh@ochinc.com Bryan 43506
       
Generalissimo William G Kerr 1270 S Park Lane 419-335-9381
Sandy Kerr305@bright.net Wauseon 43567
       
Captain General Phillip Scott Ruppert, PC 11154 County Rd 230 419-399-9714
Julie Brotherruppert1@yahoo.com Cecil 45821-9309
       
Recorder Kenneth L Crouch, PDDC 1171 County Rd 12 419-460-0296
Sue Kc33rd@yahoo.com Bryan 43506-9731 419-633-1003

St. George No. 76

2165 North Cole Street, Lima, OH 45801

419-223-4661

Chartered: March 7, 1997

Meetings: at the call of the Commander 

Commander Thomas X Tsirimokos PGC NH 2395 Elm St 603-624-8245
Virginia tsirimokos@comcast.net Manchester NH 03104-2207  
 
Generalissimo Lloyd A Hebert, Sr 31 Creagan St 504-361-3975
Connie Lahebert2@att.net Gretna LA 70053-7003
 
Captain General Franklin C Boner, PDC 10866 Butler Rd 740-345-0828
Betty sricfofusa@windstream.net Newark OH 43055-8852
 
Recorder Alfred T Johnson, PC 19 4373 Bump Road 937-465-3202
Marion jam@main-net.com Cable 43009-9721