1st Division Officers

Shawnee No. 14 

IMG_NEW_NEW
2165 N. Cole Street, Lima, OH 
45801-2428

419-223-4661

Chartered: October 16, 1857

Meetings: Second & Fourth Tuesdays 7:30 PM  

Commander Ralph Wheeler PC 896 Berryman Blvd. 419-516-6132
Janet Rwheeler14@woh.rr.com Lime 45804  
       
Generalissimo Joseph C Bowman 19082 Townline Kossuth Rd 419-657-2965
Marsha jcbowman@ohiolink.net St. Marys 45885  
       
Captain General J Michael Lenhart PDDC 429 N Johnson St 419-634-2106
Pat Jmlenhart32@centurylink.net Ada 45810-1131  
       
Recorder Charles W Wise PDDC 5958 McPheron Rd 419-648-2515
Carol Cw.wise706@gmail.com Lima 45804-4361  


Defiance No. 30

125 Clinton Street,
Defiance, OH 
43512-2109                                  

419-782-0466

Chartered: August 20, 1878

Meetings: Second Thursday 7:30 PM

 

Commander Wayne T Cripps 1501 E Second St 260-668-9758
Tammy W_cripps@yahoo.com Defiance 43512  
       
Generalissimo James F Fruth, PC 944 Moser Dr 419-592-4372
Anna jfruth121@gmail.com Napoleon 43545-9371  
       
Captain General Eric V Holzer, PC 145 Hickory Dr 419-758-3661
  amholzer65@gmail.com Napoleon 43545-7435  
       
Recorder Kenneth L Crouch, PDDC 1171 County Rd 12 419-460-0296
Sue Kc33rd@yahoo.com Bryan 43506-9804  

Findlay No. 49


303 Osborn Avenue, Findlay, OH 
45840-5941                                  

419-422-5061

Chartered: August 21, 1890

Meetings: Second & Fourth Wednesday 7:30 PM

Commander Stephen E Roth, DDC 844 Liberty St 419-722-5321
Traci Sirknight_roth@yahoo.com Findlay 45840  
       
Generalissmio Boyd E Durain 1425 Blanchard Ave 419-957-8404
Georgia boydedurain@yahoo.com Findlay 45840-6509  
       
Captain General Thomas DeFrieze 17878 CR 169 567-208-7691
Anita tfg6999@yahoo.com Findlay 45840 419-581-9766
       
Recorder Richard E Eakin, PDDC 141 Bittersweet Dr 419-306-1155
Jane Re56oh@gmail.com Findlay 45840-1001 419-424-1744

Ivanhoe No. 54

148 1/2 East Main and Market Streets, Van Wert, OH 45891-1725

419-238-6170

Chartered: October 24, 1894

Meetings: Fourth Tuesday 7:30 PM

Commander Bruce Shinabery, PC 11536 Dull Robinson Rd 419-238-1074
Marcella shinabery@twc.com Van Wert 45891 419-203-4533
       
Generalissimo Joe Altman 616 Walnut ST 419-235-0929
    Delphos 45833  
       
Captain General Kevin R Weisman, PDDC 19657 Township Road 1038 419-393-2438
  krweisman@ohioauditor.gov Oakwood 45873-9075  
       
Recorder Dennis L Wilhelm, Sr, DDC 458 E Cleveland St 419-692-9483
Joan dennyjoan@yahoo.com Delphos 45833-1903 419-204-8492


Bryan No. 74

117 North Lynn Street, Bryan, OH 43506-1213

No Telephone

Chartered: September 14, 1922

Meetings: Second Tuesday 8:00 PM Sept-June

Commander Wayne A Cooper 35 Bloomfield St 937-452-3686
Mary maywac@aol.com Camden 45311 937-533-0426
       
Generalissimo William H Barnett, PC 472 Creekside Dr 513-934-4050
Deborah dbarnett1@zoomtown.com Lebanon 45036 513-382-2748
       
Captain General Michael L Stephenson, PC 8362 Free Short Pike 513-267-0591
Gaynell mls@mgmsafety.com Camden 45311-9562 937-452-3189
       
Recorder M Kent Bridges, PC 2463 Richmond-Palestine Rd 937-996-8321
Marilyn bridgmk@embarqmail.com New Madison 45346-9605  

St. George No. 76

2165 North Cole Street, Lima, OH 45801

419-223-4661

Chartered: March 7, 1997

Meetings: at the call of the Commander 

Commander Thomas X Tsirimokos PGC NH 2395 Elm St 603-624-8245
Virginia tsirimokos@comcast.net Manchester NH   03104-2207  
       
Generalissimo Lloyd A Hebert, Sr 31 Creagan St 504-361-3975
Connie Lahebert2@att.net Gretna LA   70053-7003  
       
Captain General Franklin C Boner, PDC 10866 Butler Rd 740-345-0828
Betty sricfofusa@windstream.net Newark OH 43055-8852  
       
Recorder Alfred T Johnson,GR,HPGC 4373 Bump Road 937-465-3202
Marion jam@main-net.com Cable 43009-9721