Division Committee

Eye Foundation Membership
State Chariman R Thomas Starr, KCT, GSW  George Edmiston III, GJW
57 Buhl Morton Rd #402 570 Ruth Ave
Gallipolis 45631-1335 Leavittsburg 44430-9750
740-974-5620                tstarr66@gmail.com 330-367-7614               gedmisto@gmail.com
1st Div Kevin R Weisman, PDDC Kenneth L Crouch, KCT, PDDC
19657 Road 1038 01171 Wms CR 12
Oakwood 45873-9075 Bryan 43506-9804
419-439-1969             kweisman@artelco.net 419-636-1003(460-0296) kc33rd@yahoo.com
2nd Div Dennis L Hughes, KCT, PGC James A Haugen, PC
609 Arrowhead Dr 5011 Ashview Court
Sidney 45365-1803 Huber Heights 45424-2504
937-498-1251              sueden@woh.rr.com 937-233-4638                    jhaugen@ieee.org
3rd Div Paul Sands William A Shannon
817 Leesburg Ave. 2630 Pringle Rd
Washington Court House 43160-1253 Goshen 45122-9536
740-335-9552         psands@roadrunner.com 513-625-4191             wmshannon@fuse.net
4th Div C Brooks Harper, PC Dale A Exline, PDDC, GSwB
615 Tenth St 254 Exline Rd
Marietta 45750-2913 Jackson 45640-9708
740-373-1178    brooksharper38@gmail.com 740-418-7301          daexline608@gmail.com
5th Div Matthew F Young Tim Mohon
16310 St Rt 3 32 W Mound St
Loudonville 44842 Fredricktown 43019
419-606-1826           mattyoung21@gmail.com 567-231-7714   timohon@yahoo.com
6th Div Leonard Gozdowski Gary McLaren
P O Box 352645 2306 108th St
Roledo 43632 Tololedo 43611
419-392-4883                   lennyg@yahoo.com 419-729-1050     gtmpost@accesstoledo.com
7th Div Kenneth S Schneider, PC James A Langmead
3628 Nautilus Trail 9981 Hawley Dr
Aurora 44202-9030 North Royalton 44133-1415
330-860-0495           kensch@windstream.net 440-582-4883         forestcity40@aol.com
8th Div Ronald L Vicars, KCT, REGC Virgil W Mick, II, PDDC
751 Wayne St 393 Hillman Rd
Orrville   44667-2408 Akron 44312-2150
330-684-2336            ronaldvicars@gmail.com 330-810-3977                           vmickii@att.net
9th Div Frank C Sundquist James A Streeky, PC
3440 Dayton Rd 4167 Claridge Dr
Madison 44057 Youngstown 44511-1009
440-428-3524   fcsundquist@roadrunner .com 330-793-8009      james21@zoominternet.net
10th Div Ronald E Shaw, Sr, DDC Steven R Border, PC
PO Box 341 3900 Piper Road
Bellaire 43908-0341 Zanesville 43701
740-676-4341     rshaw@belmontsheriff.com 740-450-2478    sborder@columbus.rr.com

 

  Educational Foundation Holy Land Pilgrimage
State Chairman Richard L Weaver, KCT, PGC Duane A Kemerley, KCT, HPGC, GP
111 S Basil St 5028 Road O
Baltimore 53105-1057 Pandora 45877-9714
740-862-8303 ddweaver43105@yahoo.com 419-384-3759                  dkemerley@gmail.com
1st Div Timothy D Roth, PC Robert R Rettig, KCT, PC
1200 Putnam St – Apt 99 12103 CR L
Findlay 45840-2457 Napoleon 43545-6565
419-957-1489         decptbot@yahoo.com 419-256-7585(784-6364) rrettig@henry-net.com
2nd Div Eugene Banks, PC Jeff J Okrutny, PC
13913 Airhill Rd 575 Stonecress Dr
Brookville 46309-9761 Tipp City 45371-1216
937-833-4684             gene66oh@aol.com 937-286-8843                   jokrutny@yahoo.com
3rd Div Ron R Richardson, PC Timothy D Martin, PC, GPE
2021 Diamond Mill Rd 2129 25th St
Brookville 45309-8377 Portsmouth 45662-3238
937-232-8665     r.richardson49@yahoo.com (740) 974-5620                 tmartin@kbmsys.com
4th Div Arlen E Saunders, KCT, PDDC R Thomas Starr, KCT, GSW
3 Raanssome Road 57 Buhl Morton Rd #402
Athens 45701 Gallipolis 45631-1335
740-797-4468       asaunders67@yahoo.com 740-974-5620                     tstarr66@gmail.com
5th Div J Richard Miller, PDDC Edwin E Jackson, PC, KTCH
1315 Orchard Ln 356 N Cedar St
Bucyrus 44820-3122 Newark 43058-4941
419-562-8258        rmill44@columbus.rr.com 740-973-7851        edwin.jackson@airnet.com
6th Div Larry A Rentz, DC John Zettler
629 E Twp Rd 1196 13411 Rodesiler Hwy
Tiffin 44883-7705 Ottawa Lake MI 49267-9315
419-447-3031                lrentz@woh.rr.com 419-467-9315       john.zettler.1759@gmail.com
7th Div Bertram T Horne Ronald J Bokan, PC
13705 Courtland Ave. 104 Seminary St
Cleveland 44111 Berea 44017
216-551-7700           berthorne@yahoo.com 216-625-0954           ronaldbokanjr@yahoo.com
8th Div Larry H Haines, PC David M Snyder, Sr., KCT, PGC
5000 Shawn Cir 244 North Pardee St
N Canton 44720-7455 Wadsworth 44281-1542
330-316-1183           lhaines2@nero.rr.com 330-336-3672                 dmsskych@yahoo.com
9th Div Ronald L Ensell Kenneth J Ayers, PDDC, GPE
4810 Lake Road West 572 Storey Rd
Ashtabula 44004 Orwell 44076-9350
216-346-1941         ronaldensell@yahoo.com 440-422-3418               ayershire@gmail.com
10th Div Kenneth E Crawford, PC John W Rush
5998 Conner Rd 61865 Cabin Hill Rd
Cumberland 43732-9712 New Concord 43762
740-638-3153           ohmrc31@yahoo.com 740-826-4017                   jwr100@frontier.com
Sec/Treas Alfred T. Johnson, KCT, GR
4373 Bump Road
Cable 43009
937-465-3202        jam@main-net.com or grandrecorder@ohioknightstemplar.com