Division Committee

State Chairman Eye Foundation

R Thomas Starr, KCT, PDDC

Membership

George Edmiston, III

  57 Buhl Morton Rd. #402 570 Ruth Ave.
  Gallipolis, OH 45631 Leavittsburg 44430-9750
  740-380-1529 kteohio@gmail.com 330-367-7614         gedmisto@gmail.com
     
1st Div Kevin Weisman, PDDC Kenneth L Crouch, KCT, PDDC
  19657 Road 1038 01171 WmsCR 12
  Oakwood, OH 45873-9075 Bryan 43506-9804
  419-439-1969         kweisman@artelco.com 419-636-1003               kc33rd@yahoo.com
     
2nd Div Dennis L Hughes, KCT, PGC James A Haugen, PC
  609 Arrowhead Dr 5011 Ashview Court
  Sidney 45365-1803 Huber Heights 45424-2504
  937-498-1251 sueden@woh.rr.com 937-233-4638 jhaugen@ieee.org
     
3rd Div Paul Sands William A Shannon
  817 Leesburg Ave. 2630 Pringle Rd
  Washington Court House 43160-1253 Goshen 45122-9536
  740-335-9552 psands@roadrunner.com 513-625-4191 wmshannon@fuse.net
     
4th Div C Brooks Harper, PC Dale A Exline, PDDC, GSwB
  615 Tenth St 254 Exline Rd
  Marietta 45750-2913 Jackson 45640-9708
  740-373-1178 brooksharper38@gmail.com 740-418-7301 daexline608@gmail.com
     
5th Div Robert R Neff, KTCH, PDDC Terry L. Wymer, GCG
  3615 Stockholm Rd 1692 Cambria Mill Rd.
  Westervilie 43081-4243 Granville 43023-9722
  614-891-0204  rjneff@ameritech.net 740-281-4808   nerktitan@yahoo.com
     
6th Div Leonard Gozdowski Gary McLaren
  P O Box 352645 2306 108th St
  Roledo 43632 Tololedo 43611
  419-392-4883        lennyg@yahoo.com 419-729-1050 gtmpost@accesstoledo.com
     
7th Div Kenneth S. Schneider, PC James A. Langmead
  3628 Nautilis Trail 9981 Hawley Dr.
  Aurora, OH 44202-9030 North Royalton, OH 44133-1415
  330-860-0495        kensch@windstream.net 440-582-4883    cleveland781@aol.com
     
8* Div Ronald L. Vicars, EGG Virgil W. Mick II PDDC
  751 Wayne St. 393 Hillman Rd.
  Orville 44667-2408 Akron 44312-2150
  330-684-2336 vicpatron@zoominternet.com 330-784-1313 vmickii@att.net
     
9th Div Frank C Sundquist James A Streeky, PC
  3440 Dayton Rd 4167 Claridqe Dr
  Madison 44057 Youngstown 44511-1009
  440-428-3524         fcsundquist@roadrunner .com 330-793-8009   jamas21@zoomintemeLnet
     
10th Div Ronald E Shaw, Sr, PC Steven R Border, PC
  PO Box 341 1619 Century Ln
  Bellaire 43906-0341 Zanesville 43701-6487
  740-676-4341         snoopy95@att.net 740450-2478                 srborder@att.net
     
State Chairman Educational Foundation

Richard L Weaver, KCT, PGC

Holy Land Pilgrimage

Duane A Kemeriey, HPGC

  111 S Basil St 5028 Road 0
  Baltimore 53105-1057 Pandora 45877-9714
  740-862-8303ddweaver43105@yahoo.com 419-384-3759              dkemerley@qmail.com
     
1st Div Timothy D Roth, PC Robert R Rettig. KCT, PC
  1200 Putnam St-Apt 99 12103 CRL
  Findlay 45840-2457 Napoleon 43545-6565
  419-957-1489       deceptibot@yahoo.com 419-256-7585             rrettig@henry-net.com
     
2nd Div Eugene Banks. PC JeffJ Okrutny.PC
  13913 Airhill Rd 575 Stonecress Dr
  Brookville 46309-9761 TippCity 45371-1216
  937-833-4684            gene66oh@aol.com 937-286-8843             jokrutny@yahoo.com
     
3rd Div Ron R. Richardson Timothy D Martin, EGP
  2012 Diamond Mill R. 2129 25th St
  Brookview, OH 45309-8377 Portsmouth 45662-3238
  937-232-8665   r.richardson49@yahoo.com 740-354-2022            tmartin@kbmsys.com
     
4th Div Aden E Saunders. KCT, PDDC R Tom Starr, KCT, DDC
  11250 Rosewood Ln 1028 W Hunter St
  Athens 45701-9001 Logan 43138-1008
  740-797-4468    saunders67@yahoo.com 740-380-1529    4thdivisiondepury@gmail.com
     
5th Div J Richard Miller, PDDC Edwin E Jackson, KTCH, PC
  1315 Orchard Ln 356 N Cedar St
  Bucyrus 44820-3122 Newark 43058-4941
  419-562-8258  rmill44@columbus.rr.com 740-973-7851   edwin.jackson@aimet.com
     
6th Div Larry A. Rentz, DC John Zettler
  450 S. Washington St. 13411 Rodesiler Hwy
  Tiffin, OH 44883-3314 Ottawa Lake MI 49267-9315
  419-447-3031  lrentz@woh.rr.com 419-467-9315 john.zettler.1759@gmail.com
     
7th Div Harold C Peterson, PGC WI Ronald J Bokan, PC
  4516 Bramley Dr 104 Seminary St
  Mantua 44255 Berea 44017
  330-316-5255 haroldpeterson76@gmail.com 216-625-0954 ronaldbokanjr@yahoo.com
     
8th Div Larry H. Haines, PC David M Snyder, KCT, PGC
  5000 Shawn Cir 244 North Pardee St
  N Canton 44720 Wadsworth 44281-1542
  330-477-9676   lhaines@nero.rr.com 330-336-3672           dmsskych@yahoo.com
     
9th Div D Douglas Dolan, PC Kenneth J Ayers, PDDC, GPE
  12550 Woodside Dr 572 Storey Rd
  Chesterfirld 44026-2531 Orwell 44076-9350
  440-729-2458 ddolan555@yahoo.com 440-422-3418 ayershire@gmail.com
     
10th Div Kenneth E Crawford, PC Randall B Craven, PC, GPE
  5998 Conner Rd 702 Fourth St
  Cumberland 43732-9712 Brilliant 43913-1108
  740-638-3153       omrc31@yahoo.com 740-598-4614
     
Sec/Treas Alfred T. Johnson, KCT, EGR  
  4373 Bump Rd.  
  Cable, OH 43009  
  937-465-3202   grandrecorder@ohioknightstemplar.com