Division Committee

  Eye Foundation Membership
State Chariman R Thomas Starr, KCT  Jesse R Pertee
  57 Buhl Morton Rd #402 261 Baldwin St
  Gallipolis 45631-1335 Wadsworth 44281-1528
  740-974-5620                tstarr66@gmail.com 330-620-1752                      j.r.pertee@gmail.com
     
NW Div Leonard Gozdowski Gary McLaren
  PO Box 352645 2306  108th St
  Toledo 43632 Toledo 43611
  419-392-4883             lennyg@yahoo.com 419-729-1050 gtmpost@accesstoledo.com
     
WC Div Dennis L Hughes, KCT James A Haugen
  609 Arrowhead Dr 5011 Ashview Court
  Sidney 45365-1803 Huber Heights 45424-2504
  937-498-1251              sueden@woh.rr.com 937-233-4638                    jhaugen@ieee.org
     
SW Div Charles Swank, III William A Shannon
  1283 Locust Forge Lane 2630 Pringle Rd
  Lebanon 45036 Goshen 45122-9536
  513-476-3815        Charles_Swank@yahoo.com 513-625-4191             wmshannon@fuse.net
     
SE Div D Nelson Logan Dale A Exline, KCT
  1280 Browns Rd 254 Exline Rd
  Marietta 45750 Jackson 45640-9708
  740-373-5036    nlogan@suddenlink.net 740-418-7301          daexline608@gmail.com
     
EC Div Ronald E Shaw, Sr, KTCH Steven R Border
  PO Box 341 3900 Piper Rd
  Bellaire 43908-0341 Zanesville 43701
  740-676-4341 rshaw@belmontsheriff.com 740-450-2478  sborder@att.net
     
NC Div Ronald L Vicars, KCT Matt Young
  751 Wayne St 711 N Water St
  Orrville   44667-2408 Loudonville 44842
  330-684-2336            ronaldvicars@gmail.com 419-606-1826                          mattyoung21@gmail.com
     
NE Div Richard J Goddard James A Streeky
  6708 Girdle Rd 4167 Claridge Dr
  West Farmington 44491 Youngstown 44511-1009
  330-889-0007 kych462@gmail.com 330-793-8009      james21@zoominternet.net
  Educational Foundation Holy Land Pilgrimage
State Chairman Richard L Weaver, KCT Duane A Kemerley, KGC
  111 S Basil St 5028 Road O
  Baltimore 53105-1057 Pandora 45877-9714
  740-862-8303 ddweaver43105@yahoo.com 419-384-3759                  dkemerley@gmail.com
     
NW Div Larry A Rentz John Zettler
  629 E Twp Rd 1196 13411 Rodesiler Hwy
  Tiffin 44883-7705 Ottawa Lake MI 49267-9315
  419-447-3031                lrentz@woh.rr.com 419-467-9315       john.zettler.1759@gmail.com
     
WC Div Eugene Banks John P Pience
  13913 Airhill Rd 1348 Old Farm Lane
  Brookville 46309-9761 Springfield 45503
  937-833-4684             gene66oh@aol.com 937-324-3190                   jppience@yahoo.com
     
SW Div Ron R Richardson Timothy O Ralston, KCT
  2021 Diamond Mill Rd 11541 Hamer Rd
  Brookville 45309-8377 Georgetown 45121-9582
  937-232-8665     r.richardson49@yahoo.com 513-582-1463              ralstm@aol.com
     
SE Div S Jefferson Slattery, KCT R Thomas Starr, KCT
  45 Carol Lane 57 Buhl Morton Rd #402
  Athens 45701-3657 Gallipolis 45631-1335
  740-592-6124       jslat@athensmasons.org 740-974-5620          tstarr66@gmail.com
     
EC Div David Schroder Jean L Davis
  526 Maple St PO Box 105
  Duncan Falls 43734-9727 Shadyside 43947-0150
  740-674-6376    docschroder@yahoo.com 740-676-1279      jarvis674@comcast.net
     
NC Div Todd Vargo David M Snyder, Sr., KGC
  1552 Richmond Rd 244 North Pardee St
  Lyndhurst 44124 Wadsworth 44281-1542
  216-246-8555           tivargo@att.net 330-336-3672                 dmsskych@yahoo.com
     
NE Div Lloyd G Brink Kenneth J Ayers
  4167 Claridge Dr 572 Storey Rd
  Vienna 44473 Orwell 44076-9350
  330-394-2895         brink61@aol.com 440-422-3418               ayershire@gmail.com
Sec/Treas Alfred T. Johnson, KCT  
  4373 Bump Road  
  Cable 43009  
  937-465-3202        jam@main-net.com or grandrecorder@ohioknightstemplar.com